Parents

Enrolling Now

8 LOCATIONS NOW AVAILABLE IN CLEVELAND, MAPLE HEIGHTS, AKRON, CANTON & INDIANAPOLIS

Enrollment Process: Two Simple Steps!

STEP ONE: ATTEND A PARENT ORIENTATION
Contact Admissions to schedule an appointment:

FOR OHIO: Call 1-888-977-ICAN (4226) or complete an Ohio orientation inquiry form.

FOR INDIANA: Call 317.914.5868 or complete an Indianapolis orientation inquiry form.

STEP TWO: COMPLETE & SUBMIT ENROLLMENT FORMS:

Submit your enrollment documentation Monday-Friday to the school office.

ENROLLMENT DOCUMENTATION:

  • Enrollment Packet: download the enrollment forms
  • Supporting Documentation:
    • Original Birth Certificate
    • Immunization/Shot Record
    • Proof of Residency
    • Shot Records
    • Physical Form & Dental (Kindergarten students only)
    • Proof of Custody (if applicable)
    • IEP/504 Plan (if applicable)

Please Note: Your child will not be enrolled without completing the enrollment steps listed. All families will receive a Welcome Packet with information about uniforms, first day of school, and transportation once the enrollment process is complete.

 

 

2016 Orientation Dates

Please Note: All Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Parent Orientations occur at 5:30pm; Saturdays: 11am


Parent Orientations: Indianapolis

Wednesday, June 1
Saturday, June 4
Wednesday, June 15
Saturday, June 18
Wednesday, June 22
Wednesday, July 6
Saturday, July 9
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 20

Parent Orientations: Cleveland

Tuesday, June 14 (LEP, UCP)
Saturday, June 18 (LEP, UCP)
Tuesday, June 21 (CCP, NEO)
Tuesday, June 28 (LEP, UCP)
Saturday, July 9 (CCP, NEO)
Tuesday, July 12 (CCP, NEO)
Tuesday, July 19 (LEP, UCP)
Tuesday, July 26 (CCP, NEO)
Tuesday, August 2 (LEP, UCP)
Saturday, August 6 (LEP, UCP)

Parent Orientations: Akron/Akron HS

Thursday, June 16
Saturday, June 18
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, July 7
Saturday, July 9
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, July 21
Thursday, July 28
Saturday, August 6

Parent Orientations: Canton

Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, July 7
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, July 21
Thursday, July 28

Parent Orientations: Maple Heights

Thursday, June 16
Saturday, June 18
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, July 7
Saturday, July 9
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, July 21
Thursday, July 28
Saturday, August 6

Parent Orientations: Euclid (held at the Shore Cultural Centre: 291 E. 222nd St., Euclid)

Tuesday, June 14
Saturday, June 18
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, June 28
Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, July 19
Tuesday, July 26
Tuesday, August 2
Saturday, August 6