Leadership Team

Executive

Marshall Emerson III
Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer
memerson@icanschools.org

Jason Stragand
Co-founder, Chief Academic Officer
jstragand@icanschools.org


C. David Massa
Chief Financial Officer 
dmassa@icanschools.org



Linda Peavy
Director of Grants Administration and Proposal Development
lpeavy@icanschools.org


Yvonne Adkins
Executive Director of Governmental Relations and Strategic Partnerships
yadkins@icanschools.org

 

 

Operations

La'Shelle Lofton
Director of Data Compliance
llofton@icanschools.org

Watdell Bradford III
Employee Compliance Manager
wbradford@icanschools.org



Carla Sykes
Human Resources Director
csykes@icanschools.org



 






 

Academics

Heather Stevens
Executive Director of School Accountability
hstevens@icanschools.org

Sarah O'Bryan
Associate Director of School Accountability
sobryan@icanschools.org




Erin Lichota
Director of Special Education
elichota@icanschools.org

Kenan Bishop
Executive Director of the University of Cleveland Preparatory School
kbishop@icanschools.org

Belinda Stephens
Director of School Oversight
bstephens@icanschools.org

Jennifer Turski
Network Resident Educator Mentor  / Instructional Coach Coordinator
jturski@icanschools.org

Lianna Madigan
Network Resident Educator Mentor / Instructional Coach
lmadigan@icanschools.org

Paul Nebel
Network Resident Educator Mentor / Instructional Coach
pnebel@icanschools.org





 

Admissions & Enrollment

Sonia Rice
Executive Director of Admissions
srice@icanschools.org

 

 


 

Talent Recruitment

Robert Denson
Recruitment Associate
rdenson@icanschools.org